OUR MISSION
HIGH EFFICIENCY IN RESPECT OF THE ENVIRONMENT

MISSION

  • IBT is an engineering company born with the objective of developing solutions based on the most innovative technologies to reach maximum efficiency in any type of company or industry. The acronym for the name Integrated Building Technologies, IBT, originated from this mission.
  • IBT distinguishes itself for a transparent consultancy service always close to the client’s needs, with the firm belief that our projects must represent a secure investment over time for companies that choose to work with us.
  • We design customized systems and solutions for companies’ connectivity and Unified Communications aimed at simplifying communications as well as making processes more efficient in any type of business and industry.
50.000

Users handled all over the world, supporting their daily activities with flexibility and total security also in extremely complex situations and/or when sensible data exchange is required.

UNSERE MISSION
HOHE EFFIZIENZ, DIE UMWELTFREUNDLICH IST

MISSION

  • IBT ist ein Ingenieurbüro, das mit dem Ziel gegründet wurde, Lösungen zu entwickeln, die auf den innovativsten Technologien basieren, um maximale Effizienz in jeder Art von Unternehmen oder Industrie zu erreichen. Aus dieser Mission leitet sich auch der Name des Unternehmens „Integrated Building Technologies – IBT“ ab.
  • IBT zeichnet sich durch eine transparente Beratungsdienstleistung aus, die immer nah am Kundenbedürfnis liegt. Die Überzeugung, dass die Projekte langfristig eine sichere Investition für die Unternehmen sein müssen.
  • Das Unternehmen entwickelt Systeme und Lösungen, die auf Business Konnektivität und einheitliche Kommunikationsanwendungen zugeschnitten sind, um die Kommunikation zu vereinfachen und Geschäftsprozesse in jeder Art effizienter zu machen.
50.000

Benutzer auf der ganzen Welt verwalten, ihre täglichen Aktivitäten mit Flexibilität und absoluter Sicherheit, auch in besonders komplexen Situationen oder beim Austausch sensibler Daten.